delta air lines

I HAVE NAMES I DO NOT KNOW AS NAOMA WILKINS WAS MAKING A DFW-DELTA DIRECTORY A NUMBER OF YEARS AGO WHICH I HAVE SEVERAL COPIES OF FOR EACH YEAR.
THESE NAMES I DID NOT KNOW.  MAYBE SOME OLDER ONES HERE WILL REMEMBER THESE NAMES.
NATE BROWN
JOHN BRUTON
JIM CAHILL
JIM COX
DICK CARVER
DERLIE CRAVER
ERNESTI CRUZ
RAY FRIEND
LARRY GRIDER
ROBERT GRIDLEY
DANA GROUDEN
PATI HANN
ROSEMARY HEDIGER
CAROLYN HOWARD
VALIE HERDSMAN
SAM JAMES
PHIL JOHNSON
RANDALL JOHNSON
J.R. JOHNSTON
THOMA KEMBLE
DALE LODIN
WAYNE LUCK
 SUSIE LYNCH
JORGE MANRESA
NOLA MAXWELL
BRYAN MCGEE
IF I EVER KNEW THESE NAMES THEN AT 80 I NO LONGER HAVE MEMORY OF THEM.
VAN–SAYONARA
Norman Vanlaningham
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

