delta air lines

ONE MINUTE COMMERCIAL

Second time around for this email. ( As for my uniform–After one year out of the Army my uniforms would not come close to fitting me and my folks gave them all away )

:
This commercial is so good, I want to be sure everybody sees it.
Food City is a Southern grocery store chain with headquarters in Bristol, Tennessee. This is their one-minute commercial.
Not a word is spoken and none is needed.
Very few commercials deserve to go viral.  I think this one does.
IF YOU THINK IT WORTHY, PLEASE SEND IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

____________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

