delta air lines

<span “sans-serif”;”=”” arial”,=””>Kirby Klein explains why he joined the air force.
          Why I joined the Air Force
 DoD was conducting an All Service member briefing one day, and the leader posed this question:
“What would you do if you found a scorpion in your tent?
A Sailor said, “I’d step on it.
A Soldier said, “I’d hit it with my boot.
A Marine said, “I’d catch it, break the stinger off, and eat it.
An Airman said, “I’d call room service and find out why there’s a tent in my room!”
— Hero’s don’t wear capes… they wear dog-tags!
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

