delta air lines

VANS LINK

I WILL BE THE FIRST TO SAY VANS LINK IS IN VERY SLOW PACE AT THIS TIME.  DELTA DEATHS FOR HOUSTON AND DFW HAVE BEEN RIGHT AT 150 IN NOT QUITE 25 YEARS NOW.
T.C. COLLIER WAS THE FIRST ONE IN DFW WHEN I LEFT.  I FORGET THE NAME FROM HOUSTON.  IT MIGHT OF BEEN BOB NELSON BUT REALLY I NOT REMEMBER.
BEEN SOME TOUGH ONES.  ONE I REMEMBER WAS THE DELTA MECHANIC THAT WAS CAUGHT IN THE WING FLAPS AND CRUSHED.  SEEMS HE CAME DOWN FROM BOSTON.  T.C. COLLIER WAS HEART ATTACK AND BOB NELSON WAS SELF INFLICTION IN SAN ANTONIO.
I RELEY ON REPORTING TRIPS BUT MANY OF US CAN’T TRAVEL ANYMORE.  WHAT IS LEFT IS BABY ANOUNCMENTS
HA  HA
VAN-SAYONARA
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

