delta air lines

DELTA AIR LINES EMP.

PER PHONE CALL TO  HIS WIFE.  DAVE NOT DOING WELL BY FAR.  HE IS 6 MONTHS OLDER THAN I.  WE GO CLEAR BACK TO 1969.  HE MADE SUV. WITH DELTA ABOUT THE TIME I HIRED ON AT HOBBY.
MUCH HAS HAPPEN OVER THE YEARS.  I GOT HIM STARTED ON DELIVERY OF CARS AND HE STAYED WITH IT LONG AFTER I STOPPED.  HE MOVED AROUND ALOT AFTER DFW.  BACK TO GEORGIA, THEN MONTANA,THEN MISS. AND FINALLY BACK TO GEORGIA.
I CALLED TO SEE IF HE COULD GIVE ME A LEAD ON GROVER BOYD.  THAT NAME BEEN LOST FOR SOMETIME NOW.  I DID NOT GET TO TALK TO HIM TODAY.  HE AND GROVER WERE GOOD FRIENDS.
VAN–SAYONARA
Norman Vanlaningham
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

