delta air lines

Show original message

On Tuesday, July 26, 2016 4:55 PM, David Peterson <dpete5561@gmail.com> wrote:
So sorry to hear of Dave’s passing. He was fun to be around and pleasure to work with.
Dave and I worked at DFW for many years. Always enjoyed the working relationship we had. We went skiing together a couple of times…had a ball. My wife Isabele ( DL class of May ’68) were able to visit Dave and Ginny at their new home north of ATL before Ginny passed. Isabele and Ginny flew together often.
I will always have fond memories of Dave….R.I.P.
Dave Peterson

On Tue, Jul 26, 2016 at 4:13 PM, Dave Chance <sharon-dave@outlook.com> wrote:

Stacy
Many memories were made at Hobby Airport with Delta. If something funny was going on David was there. A good friend and upright guy I will always have a spot in my memories for David. My sincerest condolences in your time of loss
Last saw him and visited with him at Dotty Albarado ‘s funeral
Sharon and David Chance

David Chance

Sent from my iPhone

Finitas non kapas infintas
On Jul 26, 2016, at 08:22, Rita Hill <dodgelovr@msn.com> wrote:

David was a wonderful person and my husband and I absolutely adored him! David didn’t realize how funny he was and we enjoyed every minute with him. Cheers to a wonderful man and his life. He will be missed by many people but we will see him soon!

Sent from my iPhone

On Jul 25, 2016, at 5:28 PM, David Walker <pozzwalk@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear friends and relatives,
 
I have just restored my father’s email as he was not able to access his Gmail in his regular fashion for some time.  It is difficult to imagine how things will be in the near future without his humor and caring, but we will smile when he is remembered.  He departed this earth at 2:40am this morning and his immediate family was all at his side.
 
Please raise a glass and toast his life.  He lived it well.  Below is his address.
 
David Walker
369 Leland Ferrell Drive
Leesburg, Georgia 31763
 
 
Regards,
Stacy Walker
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

