delta air lines

 I GO THROUGH THIS EACH END OF THE YEAR.
 
MANY NOT HEAR FROM AND IF OUT OF STATE  MAKES ME WONDER.  I GUESS EACH YEAR IT WILL GET ALITTLE MORE QUESTIONABEL.
 
GETTING MORE OLDER I GUESS AND LESS AND LESS ABLE TO TRAVEL IT BECOMES A BIG QUESTION.  I HAVE TO ADMIT I DO NOT ACCEPT CHANGES IN MOST ANYTHING.
 
EACH DAY I KEEP TELLING MYSELF LIFE GOES ON WITH THE CHANGES THAT HAPPEN.
 
THIS GOES FOR RELATION-FRIENDS-GOVERMENT AND ANYTHING THAT GOES ALONG WITH JUST LIVING.
 
MY FAVORITE SPORT IN 80 SOME YEARS WAS RATTLESNAKE HUNTING.
HAD TO GIVE IT UP 5 YEARS AGO AND MUST SAY MEMORIES WILL NOT LEAVE.  I MUST REALIZE THEY WON’T AND  THE TEXAS BLUEBONNETS AND PRICKLY PEAR CACTUS  WILL KEEP RIGHT ON BLOOMING EACH SPRING.
 
VAN–SAYONARA
Norman Vanlaningham
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

